Dude… get a Dell!

Standard

While the Dell case proved itself to be quite a large amount of information to digest, I found it extremely interesting and a worth while read.  Group work has not only taught me about what others can bring to the table, but it has helped me recognize that I have more knowledge than I may sometimes realize.  That being said, the Dell case does an excellent job of filling-in those who are less informed about Supply Chain Management.  In addition to that, it opened my eyes a bit to how other companies manage their supply chains.

Leave a Reply

